Gala for Lincoln Park Committee

A Community Coming Together

Thank you to our 2019 Gala for Lincoln Park Committee Chairs and Committee members!

Gala Co-Chairs: Molly Pusch and Danielle Hoeg

Marketing Co-Chairs: Julie Jahn and Mark Becker

Decor Co-Chairs: Cathy Smiddy and Kelly Small

Auction Co-Chairs: Brittani Kemp and Trei Ricketts

Spondorship Co-Chairs: Lauren Levine and Catie Osborn

Gala Committee:

Linda Baker, Janet Sontag, Gail Colvin, Julie Fiala, Alyson Coates, Kim Bodden, Wyatt Harris, Jill Sanford, Melinda Harmon, Rachel Pasquini, Kim Kozminski, Melissa Cecola, and Kelly Taylor

Check back soon about volunteer opportunities for the 2020 Gala for Lincoln Park.

Sign-up for E-News
Get the latest updates and exclusive content straight to your email inbox
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.