Thank You Donors!

Thank you to our 2020 donors! You make our work of preserving, protecting, and enhancing Lincoln Park’s art, architecture, and nature possible! 

View our 2019 donor list here

Accenture LLP
Nicole Allegretti
 Anne E. Rea & Kenneth A. Bigg Fund
 Associated Bank
Linda and John Baker
Peter and Betsy Barrett
Jenny Benefield
Gail Colvin
Tom Dickson and Kris Buckles
Mary Dietrick
Philip and Marsha Dowd
Everest Family Foundation
Jennifer Frantom
United Way
Camillo and Arlene Ghiron
Kathleen and Michael Graham
John and Deb Gross
Karen Harder
Danielle and James Hoeg
 John & Carol Walter Family Foundation
Julie Kanter
Rick and Katrina Kash
Diane Kulik
Virginia and Frederick Langrehr
Lauren and Ross Levine
Ryan Long
Scott Manzler
Margot & Thomas Pritzker Family Foundation
Todd and Martha Martin
Michael Martineau
Todd Maxwell
Shannon McCarthy
John Montague and Patricia Aluisi
Natalie Morse-Noland
James Munson
Leah Neustadt
Kathryn Niedner
Susan Otterbeck
John Pfeiffer
George Posner
Hector Rios
Clayton Root
Kevin Ryan and Ella Yung
John Salvino
Donald Schopfer Trust
Craig and Cathy Smiddy
Mayer Brown LLP
Janet Sontag
Steven and Catherine Jacob Family Foundation
Gerald Talsky
 The Donnelley Foundation
 TIAA Serves
 Tom Stringer Design Partners
 United Airlines
Peter Vazzano and Sandra G. Nelson
 VML Foundation Fund
 William Blair
Craig Wood
Mark Zampardo
Sign-up for E-News
Get the latest updates and exclusive content straight to your email inbox
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.